Advisory Commitee

Our Advisory Committee provides leadership and guidance for the future direction of the Museum. The Advisory Committee meets quarterly and reports to the Queensland Museum Board.

The Workshops Rail Museum Advisory Committee members are:

  • Mr Vince O'Rourke AM (Chair)
  • Professor Suzanne Miller (Deputy Chair)
  • Mrs Robyn Buchanan
  • Mr Kel Creedy
  • Mr James Long 
  • Mr Kevin Wright
  • Mrs Dianne O'Neill
  • Mr Peter Johnstone 
  • Prof Alan Rix
  • Mr Andrew Moritz (Secretary)